Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Students can get as many benefits from organization or club activities as they can get from their academic studies.

Nowadays, education plays a dominant role in individuals’ life. The more improvement in technology happens, more scientific growth needed. Although, there is a common-sense which says academic studies not so beneficial as it thought and student can get as many benefits from organization or club activities as they get from their academic studies. I believe that education is one of the most important parts of our lives. In what follows I will delve into my viewpoints.

21st century. We live in an information era which develops more and more every day and its` growth is vehemently fast. How people without enough education can afford to face this kind of world? It seems by the revolutionary inventions new era is about to begin. Although this new period is sure to be more complicated, it will improve scientific discoveries too. As you see, these discoveries and education benefit human beings all around the world.

Although there are lots of clubs which is established based on certain activities such as an athlete, there is a large number of the group created based on educational major. Indeed, educational major gather a large number of different people together. I give you myself as an example, If I had two choices between my sports group and my university club me as an educated person would rather taking part in university club which is relevant to my major. Because I think their knowledge and experience will improve me in my career life as well.

The last but not the least is self-confidence. Not only be in other kinds of clubs not beneficial as much but also don’t give us better self-confidence as we can meet from education at the university. It is true that we spend a lot of time studying and working on scientific projects, but when we see our affords results, especially when it is successful we will feel more confident about ourselves.

To sum up, although a majority of people think to take part in the club is more beneficial than universities, there is a lot of reasons which challenge this acclaim. For example, living in the modern era required us to obtain knowledge. Besides, there is a new period sure to begin which will cause new explorations that could be influential on people lives. Furthermore, taking part in a relevant group to our major will be helpful for our future. Moreover, self-confidence which built by education and university will never replace with anything else.