Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Students can get as

many benefits from organization or club activities as they can get from their

academic studies

In the modern era, education plays a prominent role in each one’s life. Most of technicians, engineers, doctors, lawyers and CEOs are graduated from universities, which they experienced academic medium as part of their education. Some people believe don’t trust academic studies due to lacking of receiving any practical skills, and they propose participating in organizations to gain skills, while others hold exactly the opposite perceptive. Some others think that academic studies play a major role in students lives to attain beneficial adepts and without these medias students won’t have essentials to be in society. It is my firm conviction that academic studies are the crucial importance in everyone’s life. To support this, there are several reasons, two of which are going to be aptly explored in the following.

First and foremost, in academic medium most of the professors concentrate on book sources content, due to their sequence of subjects. In order to get the highest efficiency out of class, most of the professors use a framework, most of them implement various methods like focusing on group works and their presentations. The key role of presentations by teams is to learn cooperation. On the other hand, Each of the students would elicit their part of the work by books and share them with group members. As a result, they would learn managing their time before deadline, heighten their strength in presentation ability, trusting their friends as group partner and many other worthy benefits. According to studies, eighty percent of students who concentrate and paid their attention to team works in academic environments have been able to participate as an accomplished member in their jobs.

Another worthwhile reason, projects that most of the professors account them as part of their grading system and they want students to have a firsthand experience on their future projects, would bring some pressure on students. Generally speaking, most of the professors design a project for the whole class to be done by the end of the semester. Some other professors grouping students and designate each group for one specific project. In other words, students would be under pressures by the amount of the works that need to be done by deadlines. These pressures are just proportion of the whole future stresses that they’re going to experience in future. As a result, they gain these experiences and can add them to their resumes. To exemplify, I had several projects during each semester at universities. Some of the projects needed to a whole new software or a new language for coding. As a personal experience, I went through a lot of stress but at the end I had a satisfaction feeling and I could add those projects up in my resume, which helped me finding an ideal job.

In summary, it is foregone conclusion that academic studies would bring experience as a team work member, being discipline and be prepared for future carrier. All these would influence each student’s perspective and future, are these reasons which strengthens my claim.