When you are assigned an important presentation for work or school, do you prefer to work on it right away so that you can work on it a little bit every day, or wait until you have a good idea about the presentation?

Intrinsically, due to consciousness, human beings are responsible species. Imagine a situation when you meet a responsibility, what you should do with? What If it is an important job? Do you work on it a little bit every day or wait until you have a good idea about it? I will do it as soon as I achieve a good Idea. In what follows, I will delve into my perspective about it. Although waiting until find a good Idea maybe cause intense work in a short time, it will increase the concentration on the subject and improve the results somehow. Moreover, trying to find an Idea which is unique, new or fulfill your wants is a full-time job for the mind so it will power your brain as a result. Imagine you are in a university library and you have a presentation recently, Although you try to find a subject with searching books and journals simultaneously, your mind will work to find the best idea even unconsciously. You are empowering your brain in this way. Secondly, by determination of specific deadline our brain will work more coherently. Based upon research fulfilled lately the biochemical process of mind, concerns, and anxieties which happen because of external events are known by the neuropsychological system and help the brain to estimate the force major job and work vehemently cohesive. The last but not the least, good ideas some times are evaluated better by teachers. It means professors overweight unique or practical ideas more. If you are a teacher do you pay attention to an antiquated idea or a new one? Of course, everybody tries to find new sides of science even with an Idea. As you know most of the revolutionary scientific discoveries were an idea first. Perhaps a new Idea has been the next discovery. To sum up, empowering the brain will create by intense working with mind. Furthermore, specific deadlines will send a message to the brain and cause to work cohesively. Although most of the people are agreeing with working on a project little by little, lots of pioneers are people who work on good ideas which they obtain by intense mental work. It seems to be the next idea developer is not so far!