Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Nowadays it is easier to maintain good health than in the past.

Life, the most important word all around the world. Every action we do leads to life to make it better. Are you doing the best for your life? What do you do for lunch when you are at work? Do you have a healthy diet? Do you do any special exercises? What about stress? Do you avoid it? Although most of the debates are about better lifestyles and the possibility of maintaining good health than in the past. I personally have a different idea about that. The following paragraphs will elucidate my viewpoint with three eminent preseasons.

First of all, I want to ask, whether people cook food daily even when they are at work? I mean are we individuals who spend lots of time preparing food for tomorrow lunch? It is axiomatic that life is busier than before. We spend 8 hours or so at work. We became people who are in a rush. Almost in this busy life, it is impossible for the majority of us to cook food. what should we do? What is your choice? Yes. We usually choose Semi-prepared food or fast food. Both of them are not so healthy as we thought they would be.

Though to substantiate wrong or right ideas, myriad of factors should be taken into consideration, I present another reason which makes us closer to the aforementioned opinion. Indeed, we live in a confliction. It means that while we are in a rush, we live in a sedentary lifestyle. We spend more time watching T.V or sleeping rather than in the past. In fact, Instead of doing exercise we prefer to sleep more. Although we are faced with a lot of works, we build a stable life for ourselves with a determine schedule and we never try to challenge it with something like exercise. What happens to our body with this sedentary lifestyle without any healthy work for our body? Of course, after some years we have to take care of it because of disease!

Last but not least, is stress. Whether our body will be healthy with daily stress full life? There are many books which put a lot of affords to convince people that stress can collapse the nervous system and be the reason for most of the disease. In fact, nowadays evolve in psychological fields inform people about irreparable injuries of stress and people are more conservative about it. They try to decline the rate of stress they would confront daily by neglect the negligible ones. But stress is still alive vibrantly among them.

To sum up, it is better to say although these days life seems easier than past, the influence of new lifestyle harm peoples` health in somehow. Indeed we confront with a lot of conflictions. In one hand we live in a harsh life, on the other hand, we have a sedentary lifestyle which is compiled with stress. If we do not choose another lifestyle as soon as possible we have to face the harmful consequence of it. We should do a special exercise and avoid any kind of stress as far as we can and also try to eat fresh food rather than fast foods or semi-prepared food.