parents are involved in their children`s education.

Education, as we all know, for the majority of people, is the most important part of their life. Due to its paramount importance, efforts for elevating its effectiveness have always been among the top priorities of scholars. In this regard, many people support this opinion that parents, nowadays, are more involved in their children's education. Similarly, I believe that parents` engagement is increasingly high, these days, and brings numerous positive effects on their children`s life.

The first reason that makes me hold the belief that parents` involvement gets raised is related to the experience aspect. Undoubtedly, people are born with an instinct that inclines to reduce the uncertainty of the situation, experience provides this circumstance as well. To illustrate, people do not look at the experience as a private individual experience; rather, they take it as a guideline. In fact, the experience that one of the parents have earned someday plays a leading role in their children`s life. Scientifically speaking, children who have the chance to use the previous generation experience in their life, not only show better efficiency in the school but also show more successful results in their life as a whole. In other words, parents` experience through reducing the ambiguity of the unfamiliar situation, make the children ready for dealing with the situation. The education situation is no exception. Indeed, when parents engage in their children's assignments they actually try to make the situation easier for them. Needless to say, the more experience they use the more comfortable situation their children need to face.

Another equally noteworthy reason to bear in mind is family bonds. Throughout the modern era, the psychological evidence shows that people's inclination for the feeling of family supports and bonds never eliminated. Without a doubt, family engagement in the educational progress will convey a sense of strong belonging to their children. Although many critics may challenge this idea and debate that the increasing involvement of the family in such processes will manipulate the children’s volition, the common belief has shown through psychological documents about the need for belonging among people has shown the different side. Take my personal experience as an example. A couple of years ago, I used to work alone on my school`s projects. That situation results in the belief in my mind that I am not important for none of my family members. When my father started to help me with my assignment it was such a huge relief for me. Since he was helpful both for my homework and my negative feelings. What would have happened if my feelings had continued? Though they were not true, my emotions would be in trouble.

To summarize, contemplating all remarks, we can safely conclude that the involvement of parents in education is advantageous and brings remarkable experiences and transfers the belonging feelings to their children