When you are assigned an important presentation for work or school, do you prefer to work on it right away so that you can work on it a little bit every day, or wait until you have a good idea about the presentation?

Academic or work assignments always have been a subject of utter importance to professors or managers. Some assignments at the workplace are regarding presentation that benefit of career position improvement and lead to high-ranked position in the job. On the other side, class presentations might be influential in final score or result in thesis defence. In this regard, some people are of the opinion that do this assignment in slow pace by deviding to defferent days to accomplish, while others tend to prepare some novel ideas to finish it in last days of deadline. Preferably I would choose the former method due to two reasons that I am going to elaborate in the following paragraphs.

First, by deviding the work into various days and separate times, I have enogh time to make a proper schedule to accomplish. This is to say, when I spread my work to different parts, I am really capable to focus whatever I am doing and having high concentration would result in the best presentation. In addition, if I could perform a little bit of my work every day, I would save my time and can enjoy my spare time without any concern about remnant assingment avery time. For instance, when I was working on my Master thesis, first, I completely confused and after a course of time I realized that I was absolutely frustrated while do nothing. Therefore, I decided to make a plan and I attempted to distribute all my project into whole days that I had to finish it. Consequently, I could successfuly finilize my project and prepare my presentation in my desire and it leads to my professor admiration regard my work.

Another worthwhile point to be mentioned is that working gradually on a project might bring about other novel ideas and by the way I can tackle all ongoing problems that might be happen. To be more specific, the errors will not be detectable unless we initiate the work and throughly indulge it. There will be plentiful mistakes in the progresing a project however, and it undeniable. Human should be conscious about those potential defeats and try to anticipate them while working on the project. Furthermore, when I am proceding in a work, I am confronting new ideas that strike to my mind which are advantageous for the project improvement. Hence, the more involvement in the issue, the best solutions for possible problems will come about and better can push back the frontiers.

All in all, I personally prefer to work on a presentation either academic or work gradually in a gentle speed and devide it to various times instead of doing it abruptly in a short period of time. In this way, not only I can provide a practical plan and save my time, but also novel opinions will come through and mistakes will be discoverd and solved in the best way.