Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Parents should allow children to make

their own choices rather than determine their children’s future for them. Use specific reasons to

support your answer.

Agree:

- Responsible

- Self-confident

- Find abilities

Children should have permission to decide for their future without his/her parents impression and their idea or what they want for their childeren. I agree with that idea because of many reasons but the bold one in my mind is to find his/her ability in every sides of life.

Fisrt of all, its people right to decide for their future whenever they want, because we come to this world just once and live once session. Parents should not think like that because they born a kid, they have this right to decide for them. I know so many parents that make force on his children for whatever that been their ambition in their youth, and because they could not achieve them do some acts like this. But in my opinion it is a real exceed to children. so many ones do whatever their parents want and now they think that it is not a future, carrier, life they want. Consequently, they are not be happy.

Secondly, childern should do whatever they want, indeed, when they do mistake and think about it, for the next session they try to change his mind and decision to come closer to his/her aim. Every session that children do a mistake it is a new chance to find his/her abilities. Nothing in life is not important than finding your abilities, because after that you know what major and job you have to chose for your future. Furthermore, it is parents duty to help their children and be aware of their abilities to lead them to that point.

In conclusion, everyone have that right to decide for his life and future without his parents wished. Parents have to be with their children to find their abilities. Just in that situation they will be happy now and future, and they not to be regret for what they chose cause of his parents required.