The most important problems in today s world will be solved in our lifetime

With the development of the societies and also with the increase in the world population through the last decades, nowadays we are faced with more fundamental problems and if we do not find appropriate solutions for them, they would become harder and more detrimental in future. In fact, I am not very hopeful these kind of important problems can be solved in near future and in our life time.

I feel this way because of some reasons which I will explorer in the following essay:

First of all, as all we know one of the most important and fundamental problems is environmental issues such as air pollution or contamination in river. It is more than a decade that today’s world has these problems and all people are aware of the harmful consequences of the mentioned phenomena. But unfortunately any sever action has not been done for these kind of problems yet. For example, about the air pollution, every day a huge amount of CO2 and other toxic gases are released to the atmosphere by factories and cars which are causing the global warming and other harmful happening.

But we can see that factories and companies are thinking only about their own benefits and no body concerns or care about the environment and while all the countries around the world do not come to an practical unanimity about the declining their production lines, not only this situation will not get better, but also it goes to be worse.

Furthermore, another fundamental problem is the lacking of the water resources all around the world. According to the last data, the amount of precipitation has declined a lot everywhere and also today the ground water reservoirs do not contain adequate water. For solving this problem, governments should use many scientific and practical methods for the improvement of the all procedures which are related to water channels. For example they have to allocate enough budget for this issue and charge the farmers to improve their infrastructures but unfortunately it seems that this issue is not a priority in their planning.

To draw my conclusion, as I mentioned above, today we are faced with many sever and fundamental problems such as environmental issues and lack of water resources but unfortunately I do not think these kind of problems be solved through our life time because nowadays money is more important than every things and people mostly are thinking about their own financials benefits.