The most important problems in today's' world will be solved in our lifetime.

The answer to this question can be varied from person to person. In my opinion, governments and individuals can solve the problems of society in their lifetime. There is some reason, the most outstanding of which will be discussed in the ensuing paragraphs.

Firstly, I think that the most important solvable problem of our society is air pollution which cooperation among governments and fellow citizens could positively tackle to this issue. They are able to solve the air pollution by making some important decisions to reach positive output in their lifetime. AN example will illustrate this viewpoint much better. There was a time that the ration of air pollution was increasing so dramatically in our town. Subsequently, the government imposed "green taxes" on drivers who use their own car in city center or some specific overcrowded areas. Then, after ten years the index of pollution had become under emergency level. Until this incident did I realize the importance of acting practical laws to solve serious problems.

Secondly, another positive solution of air pollution is using of renewable sources energy. As a matter of fact, reducing the consumption of fossil fuels can be a great contribution to the elimination of air pollution in a short period of time. Thank to the progression of technology, governments are able to easily install a solar panel to get electricity or get the wind power in a short period of time. For instance, when I was a bachelor student, I had a part-time job at university campus magazine as a reporter. As I remember, one time, I had an interview with professor Nejati who is a well-known scientist in my country. He told me that by widespread using of renewable energy, the percentage of people who catch serious breathing diseases are becoming less and less. He also told me that nowadays people are experiencing healthier lives.

In conclusion, No one can deny the short time consequences of some decision. Not only are they able to solve the problems of society in fewr time, but also they can make people's lifestyle healthier.