Do you agree or disagree with the following statement People can solve important problems by themselves or with the help from their family members so there s no need for the government to help them

During our life, we may face with many different problems and it is really important for us to solve them properly. We may put lots of efforts and spend long hours for getting out of struggles and problems in order to live in peace. Simple problems be can handled by ourselves or even we can ask our families to help us, but about the statement in the question, I do not agree to solve major problems by myself and I think it is necessary to refer to the government. I feel this way because of some reasons which I will explore in the following essay:

First of all, most of us do not have adequate information about the law and legislation. The articles on the law are very complicated and hard for understanding for ordinary people and because of that many of people do not like to refer them personally. In my opinion in the complicated and important situation if we ask the government to help us we can obtain the best solution and result. Because if we ask our family or friend they may guide us incorrectly due to their limited professional knowledge. My personal experiment is a compelling evidence of this: last year when I was working in a computer company I faced some problem with my manager .i decided to leave the company and I talked with my friends about this issue . they suggested me to leave my job without informing my manager and I did the same, and after some days I received a letter from court and it was written that I have to pay some penalty and it was because I did not consult with a professional and knowledgeable person .

Furthermore, in complex and difficult situation if we ask government to help us we could prevent any further simple or complicated problems in future. Sometimes some problems may have bad consequences in future if we do not solve them properly. It is not possible to predict what will happen in near future and if want to be in safe side its better for us to solve our major problems fundamentally and what is better than ask an appropriate person or organization to help us.

To draw a conclusion, as I explained above the best way for solving our important solution is to ask government to help us because we do not sufficient knowledge about law and regulation and if we ask the knowledgeable people we could prevent any further problems in future.