Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Nowadays people are more willing to help people they don't know (for example, by giving clothing and food to people who need them) than they were in the past. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer Be sure to use your own words. Do not use memorized examples.

Helping the poor and caring about low rate income people are the most important pillars of each society in today's world. Due to the fact, we live in a chaotic and fast-speed world, it is crucial for us to pay more attention to our environment. As we all know, prices rose dramatically and it is hard for people to effort in their lives. A controversial question that is often raised regarded to this issue is whether Nowadays people are more willing to help other people whereas they behave as in the past. Some people possess the conviction that the former has a more chance to occur whereas others hold exactly the opposite and allege that people's behaviors are constant during the time. I am personally content that this issue is multifaceted. Although helping poor people have positive consequences on our lives, I'd rather go with the first approach. To substantiate my point of view, the following paragraphs represent a cursory glance at the most outstanding reasons.

The first reason coming to mind elucidating my standpoint is there is more situation in that people need help rather than in the past. As I mentioned before, prices rose and people couldn't afford their lives even thou they work more than a shift. In this situation, some people who have a better income, help other people to have normal lives. Consider my personal experience to make this point more clear. There was a poor family who lived in our neighborhood. They were companion people but they had not enough food to eat. My family every month helped and brought them some clothes, pieces of bread, and eggs. Near school time, I brought a school staff for their children. I never forgot their happy face after those gifts. They felt that they were not alone.

The second rationale behind this opinion is rooted in the fact that in the past everybody have a job. Nowadays there is more graduate student who is unemployed and has no job. As they are talented but the job market is full. Furthermore, there are some companies and employees who prefer their friends and families instead of qualified people.

In brief, due to the aforementioned reasons, I agree with this statement that nowadays people are more willing to help people.