Movies and television have more negative effects than positive effects on the way young people behave. Agree or disagree?

Using Television and Movies are the most important pillars of today's world. While living in a chaotic situation brings uncertainty and challenges people to live, it is important for them to reduce their tension and stress. The most common way to achieve this goal is by watching TV. Despite the fact that new technologies and devices are invented to make life easier and simple, people have more free time. A controversial question that is often raised regarding this issue is whether movies have negative effects on young people's behavior or whether it has a positive effect. Some people possess the conviction that the former is more agreeable whereas others hold exactly the opposite and allege that the latter is fruitful. I am personally content that this issue is multifaceted. I think young people can learn effective points from movies. To substantiate my point of view, the following paragraphs represent a cursory glance at the most outstanding reasons.

The first reason coming to mind elucidating the outstanding point is that young people are emotional and they easily find the point in each film. Each film has a certain path and follows a logical issue, so it is easy for young people to get to this point. They can analyze these points.

The second rationale behind this opinion is rooted in the fact that teenagers have more time rather than past, so they can spend their free time by watching Movies. Some of these movies or TV shows are comedies and young people can be amused by watching them. It helps them laugh and they can forget their issues. Consider my personal experience to make this point more clear. I always work hard and get a hard time spending time chilling out. My family decided to surprise me so they bought comedy movie tickets and went to the cinema. It was an agreeable time that spend there.

In brief, due to the aforementioned reasons that represent above, I disagree with the statement that Movies have a negative effect on the young people