Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? If you do not make sure other people (especially influential people or your employers) know about your strengths and accomplishments, you will never get successful in life.

Knowing and accounting for other's people abilities are the most important pillars in each society in today’s world. Although we live in a fast-speed world and every decision that we make is under certainty, we can use other people's help in our lives. A controversial question that is often raised regarding this issue is whether people should talk about their achievements to get success in their lives for whether they don't tell other people about their achievements means they never get success in their lives. Some people possess the conviction that the former is agreeable, whereas others hold exactly the opposite and allege that the latter has a high chance to occur. I am personally, content that this issue is multifaceted. I think there is no correlation or strong relationship between these factors. To substantiate my point of view, the following paragraphs represent a cursory glance at the most outstanding reasons.

The first reason coming to mind to elucidate my standpoint is that some people are introverted. They prefer to not be accompanied by other people and they never share the stories of their lives with their employees. The fact is these people are modest and humble. They spend their lives without any showman activities. Consider my personal experience to make this point more clear. One of my college professors is so humble and kind. Although he was a doctor and had a high salary and income, he dressed like other staff and had an ordinary life. On the first day of classes, we could not recognize him as a professor. He helped other people and considered their situation without any exception. God bless him.

The second rationable reason behind this opinion is rooted in the fact that when people don't show off their achievements and accomplishment, they can learn more things. In this situation, their employee can help them or assign them a new challenging task that brings a promotion. For example, I went to a new big company and work there as a manager assistant, before that I had never experienced such big stuff.

In brief, due to the aforementioned reasons, I think to qualify and successful people always find a way to develop their social circle.