Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The environmental issue is too complex to be handled by the individual.

As we live as a society, each individual plays a critical role in developing growth. It is an important pillar for each society in today’s world. I think for people in each city, there are some responsibilities to enhance their environment. Although each society consists of different nations with a different sense of willingness, it is possible if all of the people conduct themselves to this aim. A controversial question that is often raised regarding this issue is whether individuals have a responsibility to improve the complex environmental issues or whether it is easy to access by the government's play. I am personally content that this issue is multifaceted.

I think access to the desired environment has more chances to occur by each person trying. Furthermore, the meaning of society is a collecting nation, therefore, they live in a certain area and know about crucial situations that they faced recently. For example, we all know, that greenhouse gasses have risen in recent years. It brings hard circumstances for our lives and our children’s future. So, what factors bring to us this situation? Using fossil fuels and private cars, developing the cities and construction such as high buildings, and reducing the green space in a city are the most pollution-causing features. Due to the aforementioned points, people can improve their environment by removing and dropping pollutants from the city‘s surfaces or the ocean’s coast.

The s2ecoond rationale behind this opinion is rooted in the fact that there are more issues in each society that needs all government’s attention to solve. The economics and political tail catch all concentrations in Cabinet. Although the government should provide facilities to improve life expectations, they can not protect the environment totally. Consider my personal experience to make this issue clear. Last year, There was extra-hunting in North country that made one species of Chita extinct. Although the government protect them carefully, the hunter made a hard situation.