Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The

environmental issue is too complex to be handled by the individual

These days, we hear from everywhere about environmental problems such as greenhouse gas effects and the melting of glacial rocks in polar areas. It is crucial to find an appropriate solution for these problems because our lives are threatened by these phenomenons. Now there is a controversial question as to whether this issue is too sophisticated to be handled by people or not? While some groups are an opinion that it is not individuals’ job to consider this issue, personally, I believe we can take remarkable steps toward solving this problem on our planet. I have several reasons, both of which will be mentioned in the following paragraphs.

The first reason that juts out of my mind immediately pondering this issue is the fact that each procedure, no matter what, has different sections which must work properly in order to reach its goal. Now, one of the most important problems in the world is environmental issues. And people ought to do their duty as a part of this system. In other words, if each person focuses on his responsibility regarding the environment, these actions will gather together, and they will make a considerable difference. There is a phenomenon called a Butterfly effect, which is about the effect of a butterfly’s wings motion in a point of the earth on the other side of it. To shed more light on this topic, the scholars believe if a butterfly moves its wings on japan's coastland it can make huge waves in Canada's beaches. Therefore, our actions about the environment, no matter how little, is capable to make huge changes in surroundings condition. We don’t need to do any extraordinary action, only a few ones, both of which are putting trashes in the garbage and separating our recycle bin trashes.

Secondly, the fact of conservation the environment consist of various actions with different difficulty level, some of them are preliminary and others are sophisticated ones. To make the whole procedure more efficiently it is great to divide different levels of actions and devote each of them to particular groups. In this way, individuals can handle the minor activities, for instance, do not leave their food can on the ground when they do a picnic, by doing so, governments are be able to focus on intricate problems such as global warming and greenhouse gas effects instead of thinking about methods about effective ways to clean the jungle and green land from peoples trashes. We cannot expect the government to do anything about big problems if we do not do our little duties. To sum up, we are going to face catastrophic conditions in few years because of the weather’s change all around the world and in order to find a practical solution the scholars and governments must put their efforts into that. So as a human, it is our duty to handle some little activities about our environment which is simple but important because in this way we can help our governments to ponder about those complicated problems.

To make the long story short, according to the aforementioned arguments we have different types of problems with different levels of importance. Now as a human, we must do our duty regarding little matters which if we do not consider them properly, they can make catastrophic consequences. in this way, we help scholars and governments to focus on more intricate problems. We can make a world a better place and enjoy living on it, in unity there is strength.