Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, we have different type of jobs in factories for workers. Fisrt one is a single task which you must work in a same place, then in the next one you may work in many part of the firm with various duty. Some people prefer the initial one, while personaly, I am a person who likes to spend his life in different section's of the company. I have two reasons for my viewpoint, both of which will be mentioned bellow.

To begin with, in my opinion, anybody likes to have fun time during working which helps him to not feel bored. having a lot of friends in work place is one of the most important elements for reaching to this purpos. if you want to find numerous fellows in a company, which you are working, you can not be in a same place. To sum up, having variety of task lead you to the point to work in various part of the factory which help you find more friends and this trial will take you to the point that fulfill one of the crucial aspects of a good job, not being boring.

Secondly, we all have seen and heard about uncountable prosperious individuals starting their job in a simple firm, then after few years started his own company. do you think what elements is common between these people? it is nothing except the fact that they had learn lots of things about job when they worked in previous factory. I am sure they would not be able to reach this point if they worked in a sole task job in that manufactory. I am going to examplify my father, embodiment of successful a person in my life. working as a simple worker in general motores, he always changed his position to learn different aspects of the company's activity. By doing so, in a short time, he became an expert in that field, so he established his own company not exactly like general motors since it needs a huge money, but he started his firm with 5 workers.

To make the long story short, according to the aforementioned arguments I believe when we work as a simple worker in a company we need two significant thing. First of all we can help ourselves to build joyful environment with finding good fellows in that particular job. secondly, the most thing we learn about aspects of our job, the much oppurtunity we will have to start our company in future.