Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? If you do not make sure other people (especially influential people or your employers) know about your strengths and accomplishments, you will never get success in life.

Throughout history, finding success keys had been one of the prominent milestones of recent decades in psychological topics. Also, this issue has engendered many heated controversies among academicians. Some people may hold the view that environmental factors, such as other people encouragement, are leading circumstances. However, some others may take an opposite viewpoint and believe that ones' personality is a more dominant aspect. I contend that the former is more acceptable. In the subsequent paragraphs, I will pinpoint my most outstanding reasons.

First of all, the potential for victory is hidden in your heart and belief. Power is internal, and when you move, other people can only see your results, your achievements. And they have no idea about your efforts. So until you get to some practical things, people won't encourage you and sometimes even help you. We can therefore conclude that their dominant judgment cannot be fair enough.

Another equally significant point supporting this opinion is that from a theoretical standpoint, mankind beholds the world based on his conviction. Hence, his bias against your passion may cause you to treat you in a way that weakens you; and by following this negative energy, if you choose to give in there would be no achievement to be acclaimed. That’s while someone’s dream may be in contradiction with others, and this may lead to discouraging people who are running for goals in the opposite direction.

Although the aforementioned reasons are the first things that leave the mind at first glance, they are by no means the only reason. There is another subtlety that you need to keep in mind. Even if others are aware of your abilities and previous exploits, other factors may be more important in realizing your dreams and achieving success. For instance, I can mention the status of academic, financial, and social status; Which has many effects on determining people's goals and attitudes towards you. Many of them are changeable and can be corrected with some effort. For example, if a student convinces the university's finance department to consider some monetary resources for his project. His coach may be more optimistic about the success of his proposal.

To put in briefly, all the enumerated reasons converge to the point that in the path of becoming prosperous, one should aim for improving his endeavor and mindset than others notion. Actually, to construct success castle, one should take into account the fact that when he credits a goal by his heart, no barrier can hinder him, and in the end, there are always some people to praise him and relate stories about his success.