Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Two people can still become good friends if one of them has more money than the other one does.

The question is whether two persons would remain as friends even if one of them has much more money compared with the other one or not. Everyone with regard to his private viewpoint can maintain a specific direction toward this statement; however, in my opinion, there are many factors involved in continuing a friendship between two people, and money is not the only factor. I feel this way for some reason, which I will explore them to empower my vantage point in the following essay.

First of all, true friendship is based on mutual respect and value, so people with different levels of wealth can be best friends. Clearly, people can attract others if they can have a veil of time with each other, and it happens that people have something in common to enjoy their time helping to strengthen their emotional bond. In this line of thinking, money has nothing to do with this procedure, so people with different amounts of capital can be perfect pals. I explain my own experience with an example. One of the best friends I spend most of my time with is Sahar. His father is a carpet merchant, while I come from a middle-income family. Our friendship dates back to 10 years ago when we were both first-year college students. We were in the same group in the physics lab. I was the first student in the class, and yet Sahar, despite having a private tutor, still had difficulty understanding physics and always regretted her father. One day I suggested to her that if she wanted to, we could work physics after class, and that's how our friendship was established, and now we're both mechanical engineering students, and Sahar provides financial support for the projects we carry out. And this friendship is still there, despite our great financial disputes.

Another noteworthy point that confirms this view is that when people trust each other, they can achieve complete harmony that can be created between different types of people, regardless of their wealth. To be more specific, there is no friendship or love before trust. There must be an empathetic between one human being and another human being so that they can live together comfortably and with confidence. The survival of friendships, family relationships, and ordinary life in society depends on the preservation of the knot that is the most basic element of human socialization and is called "trust." When there is empathy and unity between the two sides, there will never be jealousy or insecurity, and friendships will continue for many years, regardless of each other's assets. For example, if you really consider your friend as your friend, you will be happy with his success and you will never be jealous. Always treat others the way you would like to be treated. This slogan is a healthy relationship.

In the final analysis, by taking all of these into account, people with different economic levels can continue their friendship because not only money is not the only criterion for determining the friendship between two people, but also other factors such as trust and respect and mutual value pave the way for friendship stability between different people.