Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Governments should spend more money in support of the arts than in support of athletics such as state-sponsored Olympic teams. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Art and culture are the most important pillars of each society in today’s world. People and nations are recognized throward these paths. In each society, Artists and Musicians are the symbols of that culture. A controversial question that is often raised regarding this issue is whether should government spend more money on supporting the Arts or whether it should spend more money on Sports. Some people possess the conviction that the former is agreeable but others hold exactly the opposite and allege that spending more attention and money on Sports is more fruitful. I am personally content that this issue is multifaceted. Due to the fact that there are some developments in Sports and physical activity in recent years, every nation and country has an international rank and mastered certain areas. I’ll continue with investment in Art. To substantiate my point of view., the following paragraphs represent a cursory glance at the most outstanding reasons.

The first reason coming to mind elucidated my standpoint is investments in Art fields and artistic vision bring more attention to our society and increase our rank in the world. We can show and expand our culture to the world. There are many countries and nations that we are not familiar with them and vase vera. We can offer our etiquette and mannerisms by supplying our art to the world.

The second reason rationale behind this opinion is rooted in the fact that supporting Art brings us economic opportunities. Besides the fact that it improves other countries' willingness to corporate and investment, the rate of jobless and unemployed people will be decreased. There are many graduated students that want to attain to market by government supporting art it paved their root. Consider my personal experience to make this point more clear. One of my friends is a specialist artist and she has various skills like painting, drawing, cooking, and songwriting. She was unemployed when she was a student. One day she joined the painting draw from the local environment and she won the first prize. After that, she joints to local Islamic committee and made income this way. Thus last month she ran her own exhibition.