Do you prefer to take a course taught by a professor with whom you have not had classes before or a course taught by a professor whose class you have taken before Give specific examples and details to support your answer

In this day and age, education and learning has been playing an inevitable role in individuals' lives since the advent of technology because in this contemporary society they are indispensable for people to be prosperous in their lives. There is dissimilar opinions about educational systems. A crucial question which has always been the topic of contention and brought about heated debates is whether it is better to take courses taught by professors with whom you have already had other classes with them or taking courses with professors whose classes you never taken before. A plethora of people prefer to be taught by different professors who they had not classes with them before, which I entirely concur with. In the following, I will explicitly elucidate my rationale by advancing two reasons.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that spending time with various professors gives one an opportunity to expose herself or himself to different knowledge and information. Apparently, professors each have different skills and special field of education. Therefore, it would be constructive (splendid) to participate in many professors' classes. The more one get involved in different classes, the more he will attain different knowledge and understanding. My own experience is a compelling evidence of this reality. When I graduated, I noticed one mesmerizing fact about my friends. Interestingly, my friends who had preferred to study with same professors in different courses had much less skills and experience than others who were taught with various educators during their studies. Had they not had classes with different professors, they would not have had opportunity to expand their knowledge.

Moreover, by taking courses with different professors, one can get acquaintance with many people. In this highly dynamic world, it is essential to build bridges and have as many as friends it is possible to have because it is vital to have different connections to settle a flourishing career for your future life. As proof to these points, a cutting-edge and comprehensible study undertaken by a number of eminent researchers in the University of London's center for psychology demonstrated that people who are sociable and have more connections are fifty percent more probable to find lucrative jobs in future. Thus, scientifically, this evidence indicates that in order to have more connections it is thoughtful to study with different professors.

In brief, all aforementioned reason and examples lead us to the conclusion that taking courses with professors whom you have not already had other classes with them would be much thoughtful than having courses with same professors. This is because by one can broaden her or his knowledge, and because he or she can strike many friendships and have more connections.