Do you prefer to take a course taught by a professor with whom you have not had classes before or a course taught by a professor whose class you have taken before? Give specific examples and details to support your answer.

In the modern era, education has played a prominent role in all societies. Because it is of paramount importance, many researchers have always searched for a way to enhance educational qualities. A controversial question which is often raised this idea is that how students choose their courses in the university. Some students hold the view that chooses a familiar professor is the best parameter to become a success. Some others may take the opposite viewpoint and believe that a new professor is better than the previous option. I contend that select a course with a familiar professor is the best option. In the following paragraphs, I will delve into the most outstanding reasons.

The first important factor to be mentioned is that a change that gets a good grade with a familiar professor is in the high rank. To shed more light on this matter, a previous professor which a student pass a lesson with him or her has several advantageous points. In these situations, the students are familiar with the teaching style of the professor so that they know how they must study, how they do their homework and projects, and how the teacher will take an exam. Furthermore, they familiar with the manner of the professor, and know how to connect with him or her. So, since the students have essential information and knowledge about the teacher, they will become a success and flourishing student in their class. For example, when I was a student at IUT, I selected one course with a professor who I passed the course. In this situation, for the next term, I had information about the manner of the professor, the style of teaching, the exam situations and many other things. So, t helps me to pass the course with high grade.

Another reason which deserves some word here is that the previous professor has adequate information about students who passed some courses with him or her. To elaborate on my point, in some situation, students would not pass their lessons or get a good grate, if they are an intelligent and high-rank student. In this situation, when the professor has background knowledge about the rank and grade of the student, he or she may help the students to elaborate their gade. For example, when I was a bachelor student, I pass mass transfer with Th Dr, Bagheaei with the maximum grade. In the next term, I became a disease, so I could not get a good grade. Base on the previous information, the professor took another exam from me, and I got a good grade for the second time.

All in all, considering the aforementioned reasons lead us to the conclusion that select a course with the familiar professor has several advantageous points. I believe that select a course with the previous professor not only the student have adequate information about a teacher but also the teacher has adequate information and background about their students.