Imagine that you are planning to take a vacation and are trying to decide between two places to visit. Which of these two options do you believe would give you better information about making your choice? Why? ۱٫ Reading about the places online

۲٫ Discussing them with someone you know who has visited both places

In the modern-day, a trip plays a prominent role in all societies. Owing to its paramount importance, a large number of scientists have always been searching for ways to enhance the pleasure of journeys. The issue of whether or not people gain information about their destination from online websites or ask individuals who visited a place has provoked controversy among human beings. I assert that using the internet and online websites for obtaining enough information is the beneficial way. In what follows, the most clear-cut reasons will be discussed.

The first argumentative factor to take into account is that online websites have a variety of outstanding information. To elaborate on this point, since people want to gain data about their destination, they would search on the internet by only keywords. In this situation, a lot of pages are available for reading and achieve adequate information. Furthermore, the websites not only do have essays about places but also have pictures and videos that show all aspects of the place. For example, if someone wants to travel to Isfahan, they can only search Isfahan on the internet. Hence, a lot of information about sightseeing places like Alighabo, Naghshe Jahan, Sisepole, and many other places are shown so that they would better decision about which place is worthwhile to see. Also, in the online information, tourists attain extra data about places such as opening and closing times, and how much time they need to visit. Hence, one is able to schedule and save time for visiting more places. However, people who visited a city, only have information about some places which they were going to see them, so their date is limited.

Another equally significant point is that information on the internet is unbiased. To shed more light on this matter, most online pages show all aspects of the merits and demerits of a city. In this situation, individuals would better decide about their tips. Consider people who want to see the Kerman, for instance. If they search on the internet for gaining information, they would understand that Kerman has a specific garden is Bagh Sahzde. They can visit it during the day; nevertheless, this place does not have any restaurants or coffee shops for eating food or drinking coffee. In this situation, they can timetable for visiting a garden that is not conflicted by dinner time.

Taking all the aforementioned reasons and examples into account, I personally believe that gaining information from the internet has several positive points for individuals. This idea is as a result of these two matters that searching from the internet not only do have various information but also support all aspects of information.