If you want to recommend a way to reduce living expenses for your friend, which of the following will you choose? Why? ۱٫ Find a roommate to share a room

۲٫ Do not buy the latest mobile phone, Buy new technological devices less frequently

۳٫ Buy cheap foods and cook home (do not often eat outside)

In the modern era, students have played a prominent role in all societies. Because it is of paramount importance, students have always sought many ways of enhancing the quality of their life. So, some researchers bring 3 theories for students until they can reduce their living expenses such as sharing their room by other students, avoiding to purchasing the latest version of mobile phone and other electronic devices, buying cheap food, and preparing meals at dwellers. I content that student can reduce their cost by selecting a proper roommate. In the following paragraphs, I will delve into the most outstanding reasons.

The first important factor to be mentioned is that most of the home has a high rank of rent for students. To elaborate on my point, when students want to study in a different town, they must rent a proper house. In this situation, the money for renting house consider a huge part of their currency, but if they select a suitable roommate, they may reduce living expenses around half of the previous situation. For example, my brother was a student at Isfahan University of technology. He had to rent an apartment, and he paid a lot of money for it. When he decided to found a roommate, he could reduce his money, and save their money. I believe that students do not tend to exchange their mobile phone or lab top. They usually by something and use it for several years. So, they do not pay a lot of money for buying the last version of the electronic device. Furthermore, students and all people must consume organic, high quality and healthy food till they become a flourishing people. If they used poor quality of food, they must pay a lot of money for curing disses that get by using unhealthy food. So the student would not save money by eating poor quality food.

Another reason which deserves some words here is that choosing a roommate help student to save money by sharing their food. To shed more light on this matter, when pupils select a roommate, after some days they will become a close friend. In other words, they tend to improve their relationship with a roommate. So, in the first step, they start sharing food with each other. When they become a close friend, they will make a schedule for cooking food, and they start cooking food. As we know, when students prepare food at home, not only they can save their money but also they can consume healthy food.

All in all, considering the aforementioned reason leads us to the conclusion that the best ways for a student to reduce living expensive is choosing a suitable roommate. I believe that selecting a proper roommate not only can reduce the amount of money for renting a house but also can diminish consume money for food.