Do you agree or disagree? Rather than help children with their schoolwork, parents should encourage their children do their work independently.

Education and child-rearing are the most important pillars of each society in today’s world. Due to the fact that parents fact parents are worried about their children’s future, they should make the decision make decision that children enhance their performance based base on it at school. A controversial question that is often raised regarding this issue is whether parents should take part in helping their children homework or whether they should encourage students to do their homework independently. Some people possess the conviction that the former is more important for children, whereas I think the latter is more fruitful for students across the board. To substantiate my point of view the following paragraphs represent a cursory glance at the most outstanding reasons.

The first reason coming to mind elucidating my standpoint is that when parents encourage their children to do their homework and tasks independently, they can enhance and boost children’s abilities like problem-solving and logical thinking. In particular, students can learn how to deal with their problems and increase their mental abilities. to access a better learning rate. They get involved with their schoolwork and experience the process of trial and error. It goes without saying that independent study has become normalized. We can give an example of China as a good sample of a country that has an independence learning system. Students in China china do their tasks with a small with small group of other peers and they communicate with each other during class to solve each other problems.

The second rationale reason behind this opinion is rooted in the fact that doing schoolwork independently, helps students to broaden their responsibility. When students make their own decisions and do their stuff without their parent's help, they can face their decision consequences sequence which brings them great opportunities in the future to overcome the challenges of living. Consider my personal experience to make this point more clear. When I was seven years old, my mother used to help me with my tasks. She drew my painting tasks or solved my math problems. After several months she suddenly stopped doing to do this and I was forced to deal with my school problems. Although she never meant to abandon me in my problems, I could overcome my problems and appreciated her because now I can handle my life easily.

In brief, due to the aforementioned reasons, I think it is better for students to that do their homework independently for important benefits like they can enhance their mental abilities and also, can manage their lives. It is anticipated that if parents encourage their children to this aim, in the future, we will have a functional society with wise citizens citizen.