In order to attract more tourists, the government could either improve safety by hiring more police or improve its appearance by repairing old buildings and streets. Which way do you think is more effective?

Tourism and leisure are the most important pillars of each society in today’s world. Due to the fact, there are a number of factors that we can use to improve the tourism industry in our nation, we have to consider the marginal features that can affect it. A controversial question that is often raised regarding this issue is whether the government should hire more police, to increase the rate of tourism in the country or whether repair historical buildings. Some people possess the conviction that the latter is more agreeable for tourism attraction, whereas I think hiring more police is more fruitful. To substantiate my point of view, the following paragraphs represent a cursory glance at the most outstanding reasons.

The first reason coming to mind elucidates my standpoint is that social safety plays an important role in society. In particular, we can say the driving force behind improving improve tourism attraction is safety, w. Where people feel they can spend their time with fewer levels level of stress and tension. Consider my personal experience to make this point more clear. In 2015, I traveled to Paris, it was after the ISIS attack on Paris. There were more security guards in the streets and they totally blocked the main streets for checking. Although I felt stressed, seeing the police ensured that I had a safe time during my travel.

The second rationale reason behind this opinion is rooted in the fact that repairing old buildings and streets calls to question the fact of tourism. People want to see the history of those countries and it goes without saying that repairing old buildings completely changes the meaning of them. Lately, the government has been getting to grips with preserving old buildings and their decisions need a lot of money. We can use this budget to raise awareness of our guests' knowledge to follow up our safety and emergency procedures, like the invention of technological devices which help them to listen to the radio or television for information from local officials in their own language in their hotels.

In brief, due to the aforementioned reasons, I think we can increase the tourism rate by improving social safety and making wise decisions about how to preserve old materials in the building instead of repairing them. It is anticipated consideration these features will improve the rate of tourist attraction in our country.