Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The most important things people learn are from families.

Child-rearing and mannerisms are the most important pillars of each society in today’s world. Due to the fact we live in a fast-paced and chaotic world, it is important for people to imply some important human traits. A controversial question that is often raised regarding this issue is whether people learn the most important things from their families or not. Some people possess the conviction that there are ways and places that people can learn valuable lessons from them, whereas, I think the family has a most important role to touch new things. To substantiate my point of view, the following paragraphs represent a cursory glance at the most important reasons.

The first reason coming to mind elucidating my point of view is that all people spend half of their lifespan with their families. Although children leave home at eighteen, they get married and come back to the house again. As the most and first place that the children recognize themself in, families learn valuable and fruitful lessons to children. There are many lessons that schools and friendship can not teach us. We can talk to our parents about our problems and use their advice. When I face a hard situation that requires me to make strong decisions, I talk to my parents. I know my father has had great experiences and can tell me what is the right way.

The second rationale reason behind this opinion is rooted in the fact that the family can help us and tell us about our weaknesses. We know that our parents are our friends and they want us to achieve all our goals in our lives, so the chance of accepting their guides is high instead of other people like our friends. Sometimes our friends are jealous about our performance at classes or they want to ruin our positions, so they say some things which have a negative effect on our lives. Consider my personal experience to make this point more clear. When I was a teenager, my classmates were so mean and they told me to get a good degree in exams, I can use some pills which help me to stay awake during the exam night. I never trusted them.

In brief, due to the aforementioned reasons, I think the most honest and important lessons that we can learn are from our families and our parents. They never lie to us or make a hard situation for us at home. It is anticipated that if all students build good relationships with their parents, we can have a better society.