Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Nowadays it is easier to maintain good health than in the past.

Healthcare and wellness are the most important pillars of each society in today’s world. Due to the fact we live in a fast-paced and chaotic age, it is notable for us to stand on a healthy stage. A controversial question that is often raised regarding this issue is whether it is easier for people to maintain good health at this time or not. Some people possess the conviction that this issue is more difficult for people recently, whereas I think it is easier and simplest for people to stay healthy. To substantiate my point of view, the following paragraphs represent a cursory glance at the most outstanding reasons.

The first reason coming to mind elucidating my point of view is that science and technology are in progress and we have billions of breakthroughs every single day. It goes without saying that these developments affect our lives and make it easier for us to stay healthy. Consider a situation in the past and history in those times cholera was widespread among the people. They got ill easily and died, but now, thanks to inventions like antibiotics and vaccines, we can control diseases and ills in a short time. When Covid-19 was spread among worldwide people, it didn’t take a long time that scientists to invent several vaccines. On the same hand, using smartwatches, like the Apple watch, people constantly check their health and be aware of their body temperature or heart rate. These watches send alarms and notifications to their owners and ask them to move after a while of indolent.

The second rational reason behind this opinion is rooted in the fact that our lifestyle has changed across the board, in recent years. People are more conscious about their diet and their body health. There are more controls on meals and activities. Lately, the government has been getting to grips with healthy plans for adults and young teenagers. There are many features that they manage over the schools and universities. They offer free gym subscriptions to students and run races like Marathon for adults. My parents take part in these activities and consequently, they are more aware of their health.

In brief, due to the aforementioned reasons, I think it is easier for people to stay healthy because there are many valuable traits in science and technology and people have changed their lifestyles. It is anticipated that if people save these features, we can access a high range of health quality.