Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Nowadays it is easier to maintain good health than in the past.

Throughout history, maintaining a good health plays a vital role in any human being’s life. Since, our health have a massive impact in our life and even can increase our longibility, humanas in all decays try to improve their health. From my point of view, todays people can more easily maintain a good health. In the following paragraphs, I will elaborate on my perspective.

my first noteworthy reason is that today you can easily find any article about human body and nutrients in foods. By study these articles you will have knowledge about your body, and how it works, so you can change your habits and your diet to the healthier one. therefore, you can reaching to the good health in your life. In the past, for studying, people should read books but in these days people can find anything on the internet, so it is really easy to find many article about health these days. However, all articles and web sites on the internet is not sharing true and scientific facts, but you can find many useful websites that have used many trustful sources for their articles.

For another reason, I believe that, these days in any district we can find a gym. so, we can easily go there and do exercises. In the past, number of gyms are limited in the town; therefor, it was hard to do exercises, and only professional athletes have exercise in their daily routine. By doing exercise we can maintain our good health, so due the fact that these days gyms are more reachable, nowadays it is easier to maintain good health than in the past.

To wrap it up, I totally believe that because of improving technology, humanas has better knowledge of health and more easily can learn it and study about it. Also, nowadays we can more easily do exercise, without exercise, we can not maintain a good health. As result, these day people more easily live healthier than past people.