Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The most important things people learn are from families.

Throughout history, families play a prominent role in any individual person's life. Families can teach many things to their children and have a great impact on their future. However, many people believe we can learn more from our teachers and friends. As far as I am concerned, I believe families can teach us the most important aspects of life, and in this way, they can change and improve our future. In the following paragraphs, I will elaborate on my standing point.

For the first reason, the environment that we grow in has a huge impact on our personality and we can learn many things from it. This environment is being made by our parents, and also they control it. So, our parents by making a proper environment can teach us some important life lessons. For instance, if parents keep their house organized and make their children clean and organize their room, their children will be an organized person in the future. And from my perspective, only organized persons can achieve their goals and become successful.

Secondly, as far as children pretend their parents’ acts and make them their hero, they will have a close personality to their parents’ personality. When I was in high school, I had a friend who has a hard-working father. His father worked a lot and tried hard to make his family happy. My friend copy this personality from his father and learned how he can try hard and never become tried. However, at the beginning of the school, he could not get good scores, but at the end of the school, he got the highest scores.

To wrap it up, From my perspective, we can learn many important lessons from our parents. For example, as I mentioned before, they can teach us the organization and hard-working by our home environment and their personality. Nevertheless, our teachers and friends also have a vital role in our future and we can learn many things from them, but I, personally, believe families can teach us more important things rather than others.