Nowadays it is easier to maintain good health than in the past

Health is the major component in every individual's longevity extension. There is really a significant improvement in the health conditions nowadays when compared to olden days as shown by the health statistics. Good modifications have been made in the present day technology whereas automation really not developed in those earlier days. Framing my perspectives I can say that maintaining good health habits and performing physical exercises as well as innovations in science has lead to the amelioration of good health conditions these days.

In general, prioritization to the health has stood in the first place by most the population. Diet restriction, physical exercises, and scientific technology in the field of science minimized the health risks. A good illustration of this is my uncle. my grandfather. He is seventy years old now and when he was at the age of forty, he was hospitalized due to intake of unhealthy diet regularly. But the doctor suggested him to have a balanced diet which included carbohydrates, proteins and some fat content foods like almonds, avocados, eggs, etc., which are really good for health. He also suggested that my grandfather should have brisk walk regularly or on alternative days. This eventually ameliorated his health. As a result, he is very happy now.

In addition to this, there are other inventions took place for enhancing the well being of people. A plethora of equipment has come up in the scientific field to boost fitness strategies and detecting the minute biomarkers that are responsible for worsening physical or mental activity of a person. I can provide a personal experience of mine. when my uncle got admitted in the hospital where he was diagnosed with a rare type of cancer. we have made into many hospitals for better treatment but could not for some years. Finally, we admitted him in a multispecialty hospital where he was treated with the newly developed treatment strategy that included laser technology to destroy the cancer cells even the minute cells. At last, my uncle's longevity has been improvized.

To sum up, I would definitely agree with the given statement that nowadays it became easier for one to maintain good health compared to the past. Maintaining a healthy diet, performing physical exercises have really showcased better health. moreover everybody better knew that "Health is first remaining things rest"