Nowadays it is easier to maintain good health than in the past

More recently, people experience ever increasing development of human society, they are living longer than the past according to the statistic data. I think there are two factors including more healthy diet and regularly physical exericise contribute to our longeivity extension.

As for healthy diet, more and more people preparing food no longer consider the cost, but pay attention to the nutritious value of food. In specific, the bread, milk, rice and many daily foods contain large sum of nutritients like protein, minerals and vitamins while contain less calories which result in our weight gain. Moreover, new positions like nutrition scientist and manager give us a huge assistance on our daily food choice. For example, in our school cafeteria, nutrition manager will help chef choose the sources of food and combine them in a more nutritious way. Thanks to their efforts, the risk of diease caused by unhealty diet like diabetes and heart attack are largely cut off. We could thus concentrate more on our study and work.

When it comes to the regularly physical exericise, ever increaing number of gym around our work place will provide help. For example, the membership cards in many gyms forced us to exercise every day or in regular condition because no one wants to waste large sum of money. Moreover, the training faculties in gyms enable us to gain our muscle in a right way so that we are less possible get hurt. As a result, we lose our weight and build our muscles in a more effective and skillful way.

In general, mordern advanced way of food manufacture and physical exercise provide us more effective devices to build our body. These kind of technogies, I think, will definetely extend our longevity.