Childhood is the happiest time of person's life.

Childhood has got the best memories of our entire life. Every adult in their rudimentary stages is being pronounced to be one of the most wonderful creatures of the god so far. Everyone would embrace themselves cherishing their innocent, innocuous, naughty kind of things. Everyone does believe that our earlier stages of life are precious, however, few people debate that it is the stage where a child is oblivious about his/her actions and unable to perceive what is right and what is wrong. When we arrive at the stage of adulthood, there will be really innumerable things for an individual to look back at his/her childhood. Framing my perspective, I can say that childhood is considered to be one's euphoric stage of all time.

To start with my opinion, Nostalgia is one stage that everyone would come across that feeling. Unlike adulthood, childhood moments could be the most energizing way of improving the quality of life. children are so sweet in their own way being very cute while talking, no selfishness, unafraid of anything and even being naughty sometimes. they have the capability to lessen the worries of their family members and people around their vicinities. it's merely a pleasure to talk to them leaving all our sorrows aside. I can illustrate a good example of my childhood. my younger stages were really unforgettable till date. I even do remember the most naughty things like stealing the fruits from a fruit yard, breaking the window glasses while playing cricket, bunking for the school and complaints from my neighbors,etc., these things yield inevitable memories for me then, now and forever. those days happened to be a passing cloud in my life.

sometimes I wish to go back to my childhood stage and want to spend one more time in those golden days. childhood is described to be the god's greatest gift one could ever afford it for anything. it is priceless and inevitable. everyone's childhood is memorable with a bunch of memories like I had. the significance of this earlier stage can be known in the later period of our life. take for, Instance, I had been to many places with my family members when I was young. we used to go to a picnic and had some quality time spend together forgetting everything about the rest of the world. whereas I can not experience this sort of happiness when being an adult because of the work stress we have at this stage. when I get depressed or gloomy for some reasons, I just remind about my childhood days, as a result, I get boosted up and refreshed instantaneously.No stage can supersede the childhood. children are next to god whenever you see them just remind of your childhood that eventually brings a smile on your face and don't get long-faced with no reason!

For the aforementioned points, I can conclude that being experiencing childhood is a priceless gift one could have in our lives. It is literally incomplete without saying that there is no other stage that could equally compete with chiildhood.