Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Visiting museum is the best way to learn about a country.

Museums are the source that exhibits or showcase a country's historical achievements and maintains the heritage of a nation as well. They help in exposing the country's significance to another country. While some believe that museums do not have any importance as they consist of outdated information and unwanted monuments. However, other reiterate museums are the obvious way of disclosing the ancient and modern developments to posterity. Having observations made in a critical pattern, I would definitely opinionate that a country can be portrayed best through a museum.

In general, there is a huge scope to get to know about a place and its prosperity through this art exhibition. Many groundbreaking buildings, as well as the outbreak of many cultures that have taken place. Museum visit may lay the foundation for strengthening the inter nations relationships mutually bounding to the cultural heritage of the country. A compelling example for this is Salar Jung museum located at Hyderabad in India. It is one of the three national museums in India known for showcasing a plethora of ancient monuments, buildings, historic books, etc., this museum helps in endorsing the cultural heritage of our country to different parts of the country. As a result, the country's historic reputation can be burgeoned globally.

Furthermore, the museum helps the posterity to explore about the living style, traditions, epidemic conditions and culture, reign of kings, etc., of the ancient people in their country and this in return enhance the importance of a nation. So there is abundant information to be known by the future generations irrespective of age factor about their country. Either young or old anyone can obtain a good knowledge of a country visiting museum. Younger generations don’t even know the importance of historical places and their origin. So by taking them to educational trips to these museums, children have a scope to inoculate themselves with the information provided by the teachers. Eventually, the heritage and prosperity of the archaic times can be passed to further generations of a country. So museum plays a significant role in protecting the treasury and glory of a country leading to the unique promotion of a nation.

In conclusion, it must be said that visiting a museum is the best way of understanding a country. Therefore, by all the elements discussed in the aforementioned paragraphs, I would like to reiterate that a nation’s treasury, heritage, and prosperity can be safeguarded in the heart of museum which is really important to know much more about a country by the posterity.