Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Visiting the museums is the best way to learn about a country.

By and large, it is established beyond doubt that visiting the museum could easily help people to increase their knowledge about their country. In my opinion, however, the opposite is true. This is due to the fact that people could find any information everywhere, and details which exist in the books will never be found at the museum. In what follows, I will delve into the most outstanding reasons for holding such a view.

The first compelling reason corresponding my idea is that the technology these days is growing fast, and it is very common to find the pictures of anything that exists at the museum on the internet. It is crystal clear that the technology growing spectacularly and makes people find conveniently everything. As a matter of fact, the internet provides a variety of information such as historical places, famous pictures. Moreover, it is fashionable to check the internet to find more relevant information about your country because when you are visiting the specific museum, it doesn’t provide other information that is related together. For example, 2 weeks ago, I have gone to the museum with my family. Although we have enjoyed and had a fun time, we haven’t understood many things because we hadn’t a leader but if we had checked the internet, we have found more concept about our last king. This example clearly illustrates that visiting the museum is not the best way for knowing about our country.

Furthermore, the museums only provide essential information. It is axiomatic that museums only provide information which is so common. In fact, if persons want to learn professionally, they would have to read the books. Moreover, the books provide diversity information about anything and individuals could get lots of knowledge about their country in the books. So, museums only provide information basically but people with reading the specific books would achieve a wide range of data. For instance, the last time I have gone to the museum with my friend is very efficient. Since one of my friends have read about the museum specially and she has told a variety of concepts about each part of the museum. Hence, the visiting of the museum without any additional knowledge doesn’t help you to improve your vision.

By perusing the above paragraphs although many people attend the museum to expand their public recognition, I firmly assert that it is not the best way to recognize our country. This is owing to checking the museum these days is the waste of the time and reading the books can make more details for you. As for this writer’s advice, I vehemently urge individuals to spend most of their time on reading the books instead of visiting the museum for fun.