Do you agree or disagree? It is impossible to always be completely honest with your friends.

By and large, it is beyond doubt that honest persons have got vigorous relationships among their friends. In my opinion, however, the opposite is true. This is due to the fact that some problems couldn’t be told to friends and are caused wrong interpretation. In what follows, I will delve into the most outstanding reasons for holding such a view.

The first compelling reason corroborating my idea is that some issues couldn’t be discussed with friends. It is crystal clear that some problems are related to our privacy. In fact, our private life is more important than friends’ relationship. Moreover, although the main responsibility of our friends is supporting their friends in hard situations, in some special conditions such as family’s problems we have to counter the problems by ourselves. In other hands, we have to prove ourselves in hard family’s issues without our friends. For example, my friend’s parents want to divorce. While I’m the best friend of him, he hasn’t told anything to me. Because of the private situation, he decides to solve the problem in their house. This example clearly illustrates that there are some special issues which aren’t be told to anyone.

Furthermore, if people are honest with their friends, they will be faced with a misunderstanding of friends. It is axiomatic that persons’ visions are different and will be encountered with problems separately. As a matter of fact, the problem which is too important to you doesn’t have any value to your friends, the friends will be interpreted wrongly. Moreover, everybody has got vary friends who are not eligible to lesson anything honestly. For instance, I had a problem with my friend, last term, and I haven’t said the problems to any other friends. So, I’ve decided to solve it myself because I thought that other friends could interpret issues incorrectly. Hence, because of misunderstanding the problems by friends, it is proper to keep some issues in our heart.

By perusing the above paragraphs although lots of people construct their relation with faithful, I personally contend that it is impossible for all times. This owing to private problems and wrong interpretation. I vehemently urge individuals to try to be honest most of the time except especially conditions. A recent study, conducted at Sharif University, reveals that persons who are honest all the time will be defeated because of exaggerating honestly.