Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It's a waste of money for Government to fund space travel or space exploration. Give specific examples and details to support your answer.

By and large, it is established beyond doubt that the speed growth of the technology in the space exploration is remarkable which makes the governments support the space discovering. In my opinion, however, the opposite is true. This is due to the fact that countries have got more necessary problems and the government could fund on the other practical technology’s devices. In what follows, I will delve into the most outstanding reasons for holding such a view.

The first compelling reason corroborating my idea is that each country encounters lots of problems which the governments should solve, and funding the space exploration is not too necessary to solve first. It is crystal clear that each country is faced with lots of serious issues. As a matter of fact, the tensions with which people are encountered such as terrific, air pollution and so on. Consequently, it is better to deal with these problems, which are bothering people. For example, in my country, the government is trying to make a new spacecraft to explore space. Moreover, people in my country are countered with economic issues, which are too essential to solving first. So, although in my country the government is exploring the space and are ranked about the top ten in the world, lots of people in my country don’t have any suitable food to eat. This example clearly illustrates that if government support people’s problems instead of its problems, the country will be succeeded.

Furthermore, supporting technology is important for each country, and the government should focus on more useful devices. Meanwhile, using technology is for living conveniently. It is axiomatic that funding on the space discovery doesn’t have any profit for people, and it is only grateful for the government. Thus, the government has to concentrate on supporting devices, which are related to technology, that people use in their routine life. For instance, I study environmental science. We have contacted many times with the government to support us to make a new device, which reduces air pollution, however, the government has rejected our proposal because they don’t want to fund for anything else except spacecraft. Hence, the government could make a better life for their people with supporting technology in a practical way.

By perusing the above paragraphs, although the governments are trying to find a new way to live in a space next years and they pay lots of money for discovering, I personally contend that it’s a waste of money. This is because of priority problems with which countries are faced and invent more tools which are useful for people instead of the governments. As for this writer’s advice, I vehemently urge individually to the governments to care about their people for their satisfaction.