Disruptive school students have a negative influence on others. Students who are noisy and disobedient should be grouped and taught separately.

Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons and explanations.

Various students have a different kind of impacts on their classmates during a lecture. Negative behavior has its own possible influences on the other students. There are those who say that grouping the bad behavior students and teaching them may benefit the remaining students in the class however others believe that this kind of teaching must not be encouraged at all. Framing my perspective I disagree with the statement that teaching the bad behavior students in a secluded way. I can flourish my opinion in the following paragraphs.

Generally speaking, disobedience may bring some misbehavior in the class yet it does not affect the whole class sometimes because the teacher punishes the misbehaving student initially as a result remaining students get alerted and understands that improper behavior may anger the teacher. Take for example, when a lecture is going on if a student slaps the fellow student and misbehaves with the other student, immediately the teacher makes the bad attitude student to stand out of the class as a punishment. As a result, no other student would disturb any other student in the class. so it is better to punish the child who is indecent in the class rather than just grouping those and teaching them separately.

Furthermore, if the teacher encourages the bad behavior students to learn together then it literally affects the students' future behavior in some way. let's take for instance if a teacher made all the negative behavior students sit in a class, if a student disturbs the class then the other student also assists him in making noisy things. so eventually, there will be no scope for a student to learn good behavior which perhaps affects his/her adulthood academics. consequently one cannot be a good student holistically.

Therefore through all the opinions put forth above, I would like to conclude that grouping all misbehaving students and teaching them is really a bad idea to think about. I do not feel that it really benefits the indecent students.