Question :Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Nowadays people are more willing to help people they don't know (for example, by giving clothing and food to people who need them) than they were in the past.

Helping and volunteering are the most important pillars of each society in today’s world. Due to the fact we live in a fast-paced and chaotic world, it is important for us to help other people in order to improve our notions. A controversial question that is often raised regarding this issue is whether people are more willing to help other people in all kinds of ways recently, or whether they were more helpful in previous years. Some people possess the conviction the latter attributes have occurred whereas I think the former is more beneficial. To substantiate my point of view the following paragraphs represent a cursory glance at the most outstanding reasons.

The first reason coming to mind elucidating my standpoint is that helping other people can increase our mood. Although helping people has some benefits for poverty people, we can use the pleasing and agreeable feeling that brings for us. Some feelings like responsibility, kindness, and a sense of awareness can improve and enhance through helping other people. Consider a charity that creates a comfortable zone for homeless people. Recently, our people have been getting to grips with helping poverty people and creating for their organization that is non-profit and non-governmental. Poverty people especially women can stay a night in these suites and they can access the rights of humanity. I can example of the famous organization, Women In Need, which is a local institute where women and children can stay free.

The second rational reason behind this opinion is rooted in the fact that recently, thanks to the creation of such NGOs and organizations, people can do some volunteer work and enhance their communication. It goes without saying that the main role of these organizations is to help people besides boosting people’s social cycle. Thys, we can help other people and actually make new friends. Consider my personal experience to make this point more clear. A few years ago, I joined a volunteer charity and I was in charge of organizing each portion of the charity. There were different salesmen and supplements that sold different objects. I connected to each of them directly and recognized a new plan for this issue. It was definitely a good experience.

In brief, due to the aforementioned reasons, I think recently, people are more willing to help other people because they found this helps them to feel better and more confident about themself and also, connect with new people and make friends. It is anticipated that if all people take part in such activities, humankindness and unity will go through the roof.