:Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The issue of planing and organizing is always controversial among scholars and philasophers. While some of them believe that people should live in the moment without thinking about future, others hold colliding viewpoint. Since the dawn of the modernity and increase in humankind advancement worldwide, one of the materials is that in the debate is whether youth should plan for their life or not. I firmly believe that youngers always should organize their future. There are some advantages to this view, and in this essay, I will elaborate on two of my most important reasons.

The first and most important reason is that they can relieve their stress by planning. Due to the advanced lifestyle nowadays, many of young people effort their best in wish to reach the luxury lifestyle. One of the reasons for this mindset is the advertising which exist everywhere nowadays. These advertisment show the special lifestyle and encourage people to try reach them. So in many cases, stress and anxiety increase in the youth. They should first know their goals truely and then effort for them by a good plan to relieve their stress.

The second noteworthy point I want to mention is that young people can reach their dream just by accuartly planning. Without a percisely plan, people usually don't know their next step. So they will confused and defeat in their competiton. For instance, I was participate in the math olampyad when I was 16. I was very in experiment and I didn't provide any plan for my study. I had just a goal that I should accept in the exam. So I missed and didn't accepted. After a while, I participated in another enormous exam and in that, I got a good result because I had plan in my path.

In sum, I firmly believe that young people should have plan for their life. Some reasons lead me to this view, chief amongst them is they can relieve their stress by organizing their ways. Asides from this reason they can reach their goal.