Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Most advertisements make products seem much better than they really are. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

influence of advertising on the consumers isnt Negligible and companies use the significant influence to sell more and more their products. advertising contents use Psychological ways to increasing the effect on the weavers. I wholly agree with the idea advertisements make product quality better than they are. among the many reasons one can give for this point, two conspicuous reasons will be elaborate through ensuring lines.

begin with, companies need to introduce their products and they are spending a lot of money every year on advertising. although most things we can see on the tv and on the roadside billboards are advertising. this is because advertising nowadays is one of the ways to the increasing amount of sell of products. for instance, my brother wants to buy a chair for his computer and when I'm asked him why you are decided to buy this chair? he answered me one of the social influencers advertise this chair and the influencer says this chair is a comfortable chair for the game players. in fact, this chair not only has a special property than other chairs but advertising can

show

instinctive than other chairs.

moreover, companies need to introduce their products and they are spending a lot of money every year on advertising. advertising must be shown products With excellent capabilities because consumers want to buy special things. when a product seems an exponential feature, the buyer of the product feels good. for example,big car companies use advertising which has