Many filmmakers made movies based on books. When a movie is produced based on books, some people prefer to read books before watching films, other people choose to watch movies first. What do you think?

It is critically important that we must more attention to book than movies, this is because books are more useful and beneficial, and It is more complete. I am going to give more details about my idea in the next paragraph. Personally, I believe that reading the book before watching movies causes to understand all aspects of the book and watch the movie in more detail. I feel this way for several reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, when a movie, going to produce if the screenplay Taken from a book Screenwriter must summarize the book.

In fact, when witter of the book decides to be able to display stage the story of the book in sentences and explain it, he has used more sentences. The first and prominent reason that comes to mind is that when directors decide to make Harry Potter one of the famous novels to films, they are forced to delete or modify any parts of the book. In fact, when the mind of the book decides to be able to display the scene of the story of the book in sentences and explain it, it used more sentences.

Secondly, I think that When we only watch the film, we may miss many parts of the original book from which the script pulled out, as the film has a limited time. Actually limitation of film cases in some cases of a book, due to the long story, the film is made in several parts. Due to the aforementioned argument explored in the previous statement The main reason that films are different from books, even though they are made from books, is due to the limitations of filmmaking conditions, which make films unable to cover all parts of the book.

By and large, Reading a book before the movie made from that book can make us have a better experience of watching the movie and have read all the parts of the book. Filmmakers and filmmakers need to change the main story of the book due to the special conditions of filmmaking, and this is not good news for those who only see the film. in conclusion, there are numerous reasons which can be persuasive enough to substantiate my view.