Many filmmakers made movies based on books. When a movie is produced based on books, some people prefer to read books before watching films, other people choose to watch movie first. What do you think?

It is increasingly common that more and more filmmakers base on books to make their films. For the question that what people will choose to do primarily, different people’s views vary from on to another. Personally, I think watching movies before reading books will be a better choice.

Although, some people will choose the opposite one since they think books will give them more details so that they are able to have a further understanding of the stories when they watch the movies specifically based on the books. Plus, one of the reasons why they think so is they find it boring read the books after watching the movies. I think watching movies before reading the book definitely has more advantages over the opposite one.

First of all, movies can be considered to be the abstracts of books so that people can read the related books without any barrier. I am convinced movies can offer people something like the actions of actors including what they do in the movies and their expressions on their faces which can help explain what the movies are about. As a result, people can read the books which are based by the movies much more clearly. In addition, distinct plots provided by movies as videos can make audiences more familiar with the stories. It is obvious that videos are more vivid. It furnishes a variety of aspects towards the background tales in form of video to people who like films. Consequently, viewers may be able to comprehend the stories more deeply. Moreover, films are the combinations of groups’ work while books are made by one individual that blockbusters can make appreciators more interested in plots so that they will be more motivated to read books. So I do believe that films are made more elaborately than those books that it can be thought as stimulation for purchasers of film tickets to read correlative books.

All in all, as the reasons above, watching movies before reading books will certainly be my preference. Furthermore, I recommend those filmmakers to make films based on books more related to the books. That will make the films well accepted. They have to profoundly realize that stories from books are the reason people see the films.