Most students are taught different subjects by different teachers while some students are taught by only one teacher all day long. Some people suggest it would benefit students to be taught by different teachers. Do you agree with this view? Why or why not?

Nowadays, the emergence of different types of education is shown to be an inclining line. Some people suggest it would benefit students to be taught by different teachers. Personally, it has to be admitted that advantages of both of the situations are clear. They both have something special which is good for students.

Strictly speaking, we can apparently find the situation of being taught by one teacher is helpful. To start, students can easily adapt the single teaching style which only can be found in this situation. As there will only be one instructor to teach the student, there will only be a single pattern of teaching which does allow student to make the adaptation rapidly. In this case, students can spend less time on adaptation and more time focusing on their study. Second, students can gain more attention from a single teacher to get better development. Since there is just one teacher that will instruct the specific student, the teacher will pay much more attention to the students. Consequently, students can easily get the answers to the questions or quickly get the corrections of his or her tests which may better themselves.

Notwithstanding, benefits can be discovered when a student is being taught by more than one teachers as well. First, it convinces me that different fields are majored in by different people that students can indeed get better knowledge of specific fields. When different teachers are specializing in different fields, they are given enough time both to make a better preparation and to study further in one field. On top of that, a single pattern of teaching may not be applied on every individual that different students may need multiple styles. For instance, not every student has the good enough ability to comprehend new knowledge. While a single style may be the one which is very fast-paced that students cannot follow. So when students are taught by many teachers, they needn't worry about this.

All in all, advantages of both of the situations do exist. I believe if students themselves as well as their parents carefully choose a suitable style, students can benefit a lot without any doubt.