Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Movies and television have more negative effects than positive effects on the way young people behave. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

People when in young age are more influenceable by their living environment. Their environment can be family or school or what they watch on the TV. The growth age's the most important year in the formation of people's behavior and thoughts. In this regard, some people are of the opinion that movies and television content must be In terms of viewers age is limited because Inappropriate content of movies and TV programs negative influence on the young people. Personally, I agree with this statement due to various reasons, two of which I'm going to elaborate upon to substantiate my viewpoint in the following essay.

First and foremost, Young people are more than others watching TV and especially movies because of this more impact of TV on this age of people. Influencing the TV and its content can be beneficial or harmful. For instance, my brother every day watched TV and after a while, we see his behavior He was violent and aggressive and tended to engage with others. After reviewing the movies that Bradham was watching, we found that he was watching violent movies with violent content.

Secondly, movies and contents which provide to present on TV are all under the review of the Council of Experts, and all of them are determined by age. Due to the vulnerability of young people in society to bad and inappropriate content, rules should be set so that people of different ages can see certain content.

In conclusion, having considered the aforementioned points, I firmly believe that young people can be more influenced by TV content. This is because not only bad and inappropriate content can increase negative effects on young people, but also It can change the behavior and thoughts of young people.