Question: Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? All university students should be required to take history courses no matter what their field of study is. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It is critically important to study history, learn from history to get valuable information. Humans in the whole of history have experienced many things and nowadays, we can use those experiences as a way for improving life. Personally, I believe History can also contain comprehensive information from our ancestors and having history courses for all students. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, there are many things for students to learn nowadays, but history can be one of the useful courses in all fields of science. History can answer our questions in other fields of science because many of today's problems happened in the past. For instance, when a medical student wants to know how it can control the virus and pandemic in the world, the student must know the history of controlling pandemic in the past and get practical information about it.

Furthermore, every person must have true information and knowledge about historic events. Nowadays in getting learn access to true historic references is difficult. Achieving true and academic base information in history is preventing false and fake history information. My personal experience is a compelling illustration of this. When I'm was a first-year student, in a history course professor was speaks about the second war, and he said about false information about the number of people who died in the war that The warring parties had conflicting statistics, but impartial historians have recorded the correct numbers in research.

In conclusion, I strongly feel that studying history at the university is Necessary. This is because each student in any field needs to learn from history, and in the university, the student can get true historic information.