Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? All university students should be required to take history courses no matter what their field of study is. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Not only a history lesson but rather a means to learn and learners. There is a debate about accepting or refusing to teach history to all university students, regardless of their field of study. In my opinion, I agree with the view that history classes should be mandatory for all university students. Personally, I agree with this statement due to various reasons, two of which I'm going to elaborate upon to substantiate my viewpoint in the following essay.

To commence with, history can give us a vision of the unknown future. In other words, we can predict the present and future Events by analysis of What has happened in history about similar events. History repeats itself again, and By learning the history of history, we can have a more appropriate performance against various events. For example, we can learn from history, such as the experience of fighting diseases such as the Spanish flu, which was a global pandemic, to fight the Covid 19 pandemic.

Moreover, history courses can Experience is different from technical and experimental courses at the university. Indeed, Technical lessons are boring for the student after a while, and lessons like history can be a different experience. A salient example of this situation can be my first year .when I'm was a freshman I have fourteen technical courses and I'm boring but I have two courses in history and I was counting the moments to attend the history class.

By and large, a history course can be beneficial to the student in many respects. Simply put, students By participating in the history class, can learn both from the boring atmosphere of technical and experimental lessons. Herein, I reiterate my opinion that I agree with the view that history classes should be mandatory for all university students.