Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? For success in a future job, the ability to relate well to people is more important than studying hard in school. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

I goes without saying that today’s progressive world where we live, being successful in the career is the greatest achievement of each individual. In order to obtain this achievement, people need to learn both the enough knowledge and gain special skills in a particular field. Also, every person can not take the same time to acquire skills and knowledge and they should concentrate on one side. It has a debate among psychologist that every individual should enable to use special skills and it would not happen if they did not learn the skills. I hold the view that, being capable to do well in job is more important to study hard to figure out the concepts. The reasons to support my idea are illustrate in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, it is no secret to anyone that studying hard can lead you to find out the science concepts but you can not obtain the required skills for doing job. Due to the fact that it is essential to learn the practical items and it is not obtained by the studying. For instance, Although I graduated with high GPA in Chemistry field, when I started to work as an Asistant in a laboratory, I could not enable to do any useful experiment there. Because I did not get the required skills and just knew the concept of science. As a result, I had spent the much time to learn the skills.

Furthermore, each career has critical challenges which you should think to find the solution. In most of the school books and resources, it hadn’t taught any ways to solve the issues and how could faced with challenges in an appropreite way. Therefore, when you worked and sense the real challenges directly it makes you to gain ability to be as a problem solving.

In conclusion, having considered the above-mentioned reasons into account, I firmly believe that achieving the required skills is more essential than studing hard in school. People experience new challenges and new things in their job which they did not familiar with them since before. Consequently, the ability of using the skills which they obtain from the experience working is the key of being professional in their career.