Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Playing computer games is a waste of time. Children should not be allowed to play them. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In today’s progressive world, computer games are developed and children are exposed to get influence on their mentality and physically conditions. However, most of the inventors and psychology believed that expanding the computer games has positive impact on people’s living standard. I am of the opinion who disagree with this view. The reasons to support my idea are illustrated in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, if children would like to increase their communication skills, should make friends and spend their time with them. Nowadays, most of the people should be capable enough in soft skills same as good enough in hard skills in this modern world. It goes without saying discovering of soft skills are considered in environmental communication. To be more specific, when the children waste their time with playing computers, they can not spend time with other people in the extrinsic world, so they can not acquire skills to have interface with others. In this regard, being in groups of people make the opportunity to approach with different views so it can expand your vision for solving the problems.

Furthermore, most computer games increase violence and children should not be allowed to learn it. Recently, committing a crime had culminated among younger people. So definitely it is the result of computer gaming which has disadvantage on the whole society. Also, working with computer does not require physical activity. Therefore, after a long time, kids do not exercise and it hurts their physical health. As a result, when they will be older, would lose being a good shape.

In conclusion, having considered the above-mantioned reasons into account, I am of the opinion that playing computer can lose their mental and physical efficiency of children so it is not benefit to spend their time with. The government should be aware the effect of this statement and create a wisdom solution soon to build the better future for next generation.