Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? In order to be well-informed, a person must get information from many different news resources. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It goes without saying that in today’s progressive world where we live, people can access any information easily due to the expanding of broadcasting news. Hopefully, social media are developed in last decades and can effect on knowledge of each individual. It has a debate among sociologists that utilize the various source of news make the people aware more than past. I hold the view that obtain the information can make the opportunity to create the well-informs people in society. The reasons to support my idea are illustrated in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, it is no secret to anyone that media are susceptible to press coverage all the different news. Therefore, people do not have trouble to gain information. Also, each program distributes special topic such as scientific, political news, economic news. Therefore, you face with the majority of news in this way. For instance, my father use to watch documentary show and European political news. In this regard, when we are gathering, he can describe the whole information update in this era and his friends can rely on his interpretation.

Furthermore, there are a lot of programs in different topics and sometimes TV- producers produce the special programs with opposite side for a particular subject. For example, I had watched the show on TV to explain a reasons of increasing price of meat in Iran. It had two host who examine this content in different ways. Somebody depicted as a change of economic policies and the other one inferred these changes because of political policies. As a result, It was helpful to realize about the idea with broad expanding knowledge.

In conclusion, having considered a above-mentioned reasons into account, I believe that getting information from a wide range of sources can influence directly on critical thinking of people. Consequently, they would be update and be wisdom person.