Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? In order to be well-informed, a person must get information from many different news resources. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Many people think that some news resources are best to get information. Personally, I believe that using different resources to get informed is better choice for me. I feel this way for several reasons, I will explore in the following essay. Firstly, sometime media and channel wants to exceed from others and they telecast the news very quickly without confirming that it is true or not.Additionally, they add more information to increase their trp. My personal experience is compelling example of this. Yesterday my father was watching news on television, one of very famous news channel was showing that how many people died in pandemic.Although, they were huge in number. That channel was showing the wrong figure.Hence, I searched on my laptop and showed my father the exact news on other channel. So we realized that different channel have different news.Therefore, we realized different resources are needed to get well informed. Secondly, some people make it hard to reach authentic information to the people. Moreover, They do not have license to forecast news the just copy other fake sources. On the other hand, some sources search and take good care of truth to bring to the people. For instance, my friend was working as a news caster. I was so impressed that he is so talented and hired for this job. One day I got a chance to visit him. He added that there are lot of steps to get an exact news. Furthermore, he explained a true story of an accident , he and his cameraman reached on the spot.However, he searched on internet and find the news, evidently, it was totally changed on the other sources. As a result, he edited the news with correct information. If he had not edited and confirmed the news on internet, they would not have been able to know the correct information as well. In conclusion, I strongly agree that person must get information from all resources. This is because news channel only want to increase their trp and because to make news authentic you have to look at the different news or internet.